Date/Time Venue Address Price Sets Notes
March, 2018
Thu Mar 29 2018
8:00 PM
The Parlor Room 32 Masonic St.
Northhampton, MA
$30-$35TICKETS: http://bit.ly/redmollyattheparlorroom
Fri Mar 30 2018
8:00 PM
Barre Opera House City Hall
6 N. Main St.
Barre, VT
$25-$30TICKETS: http://bit.ly/redmollyatbarreoperahouse
Sat Mar 31 2018
8:00 PM
Stone Mountain Arts Center Brownfield, ME$35TICKETS: http://bit.ly/redmollyatsmac
April, 2018
Sun Apr 1 2018
8:00 PM
Firehouse Center for the Arts Newburyport, MA$27-$30TICKETS: http://bit.ly/redmollyatthefirehouse
Fri Apr 6 2018
8:00 PM
South Orange Performing Arts Center (SOPAC)
WITH SPECIAL GUEST ELLIS PAUL
S. Orange, NJ$28-$38w/ Special Guest ELLIS PAULTICKETS: http://bit.ly/redmollyatsopac
Sat Apr 7 2018
8:00 PM
Private Event Bethlehem, PA[This is a private event.]
Sun Apr 8 2018
7:30 PM
Landmark on Main Street
WITH SPECIAL GUEST ELLIS PAUL
Port Washington, NY$28-$38w/ Special Guest ELLIS PAULTICKETS: http://bit.ly/redmollyatlandmarkonmain
Fri Apr 13 2018
8:00 PM
St. Paul's Church Elkins Park, PA$30-$40 (plus VIP)TICKETS: http://bit.ly/redmollyatstpauls
Sat Apr 14 2018
8:00 PM
The Hamilton
w/ SPECIAL GUEST MARC DOUGLAS BERARDO
Washington, DC$20-$43w/ Special Guest MDBTICKETS: http://bit.ly/redmollyatthehamilton
Sun Apr 15 2018
8:00 PM
Harvester Performance Center Rocky Mount, VA$31.50TICKETS: http://bit.ly/redmollyattheharvester
Thu Apr 19 2018
7:30 PM
Katharine Hepburn Cultural Arts Center Old Saybrook, CT$38-$42TICKETS: http://bit.ly/redmollyatthekate
Fri Apr 20 2018
8:00 PM
Spire Center for Performing Arts Plymouth, MA$35TICKETS: http://bit.ly/redmollyatthespirecenter
Sat Apr 21 2018
8:00 PM
The Egg Performing Arts Center Albany, NY$34TICKETS: http://bit.ly/redmollyattheegg
Sun Apr 22 2018
8:00 PM
Auburn Public Theater Auburn, NY$31.50-$35TICKETS: http://bit.ly/redmollyatauburnpublictheater