Date/Time Venue Address Price Sets Notes
June, 2017
Sat Jun 24 2017
7:00 PM
BECOME A PLEDGER! Westwood, MA$100Attend a RED MOLLY concert in a cozy home setting! You'll also get:
6 brand new RM songs (MP3s)
3 brand new SOLO albums (MP3s)
Go here and choose RED MOLLY CONCERT: www.pledgemusic.com/redmolly
August, 2017
Sat Aug 12 2017
8:00 PM
Center for the Arts
970.349.7487
606 6th Street
Crested Butte, CO
81224
$25-$150This concert is a fundraising event for the NEW Center for the Arts. Gen admission tickets are $25-$30. VIP tickets are $125-$150 and include: a private dinner, meet & greet with Red Molly, and premier concert seating. TICKETS: http://bit.ly/2qDfGin
September, 2017
Wed Sep 20 2017
8:00 PM
The Southern Cafe and Music Hall
434.977.5590
103 1st St. S.
Charlottesville, VA
22902
$15-$17A show in Laurie's town!
Fri Sep 22 2017
8:00 PM
The Baby Grand
302.652.5577
818 N Market Street
Wilmington, DE
19801
$25Ticket link coming soon.
Sat Sep 23 2017
7:30 PM
The Birchmere
800.745.3000
3701 Mount Vernon Avenue
Alexandria, VA
22305
$25TICKETS: http://bit.ly/2npALb9
Sun Sep 24 2017
8:00 PM
City Winery
212.608.0555
155 Varick Street
New York, NY
10013
$22-$30TICKETS: http://bit.ly/2nBLQW9
October, 2017
Fri Oct 6 2017
8:00 PM
Freight & Salvage
510.644.2020
2020 Addison St.
Berkeley, CA
94704
$24/$28TICKETS: http://bit.ly/2ob0KH9
Sat Oct 7 2017
8:00 PM
Arcata Playhouse
707.822.1575
1215 9th Street
Arcata, CA
95521
$25-$27TICKETS: http://www.brownpapertickets.com/event/2917290
Sun Oct 8 2017
8:00 PM
Alberta Rose Theatre
503.719.6055
3000 NE Alberta Street
Portland, OR
97211
$24-$28TICKETS: http://bit.ly/1zCDL5f
Mon Oct 9 2017
8:00 PM
The Triple Door
206.838.4333
216 Union Street
Seattle, WA
98101
$20TICKETS: https://tickets.thetripledoor.net/eventperformances.asp?evt=1275
Fri Oct 13 2017
8:00 PM
The Center for Arts in Natick (TCAN)
508.647.0097
14 Summer Street
Natick, MA
01760
$30-$35TICKETS: http://bit.ly/2nq3qx8
Sat Oct 14 2017
8:00 PM
Irvington Town Hall Theater
914.591.6602
85 Main Street
Irvington, NY
$20-35TICKETS ON SALE JUNE 15: http://bit.ly/2sbkWYp
Sun Oct 15 2017
3:00 PM
Sellersville Theater
215.257.5808
24 West Temple Avenue
Sellersville, PA
18960
$29.50-$39.50TICKETS: http://ticketf.ly/2o2Rm4o
Sun Oct 15 2017
7:30 PM
Sellersville Theater
215.257.5808
24 West Temple Avenue
Sellersville, PA
18960
$29.50-$39.50TICKETS: http://ticketf.ly/2o2Rm4o